Contact

Exchange Community Church
75 Albert Street
Winnipeg MB
R3B 1G3
204-956-7745

Follow us on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/exchangecommunitychurch

_______________________________________________________

Pastor: Joshua Nightingale – joshua@exchangechurch.ca

Chair: Brendon Friesen – brendon@exchangechurch.ca

Vice-Chair: Eles Thiessen – eles@exchangechurch.ca

Treasurer: Justin Friesen – justin@exchangechurch.ca

Secretary: Janaya Salmond – janaya@exchangechurch.ca

Member at large:  Megan Capili – megan@exchangechurch.ca

Member at large: Allen Ortega – allen@exchangechurch.ca